Your world doesn't stand still. 

It's always changing. That's why planning for your future is easier with an experienced set of eyes. The professionals of MainSource have the expertise to help you plan your journey. After all, you're working hard for your future, shouldn't you expect to enjoy it? 

112 N. Meridian Street

Portland, Indiana 47371
260-726-9301
Kevin.Addington@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

1130 E. Tipton Street

Seymour, Indiana 47274
812-519-1500
Cliff.Brock@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

501 Clifty Drive

Madison, Indiana 47250
812-265-3837
Jake.Fedor@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

10425 Harrison Avenue

Harrison, Ohio 45030
513-367-5100
Dean.Inman@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

1130 E. Tipton Street

Seymour, Indiana 47274
812-519-1500
Galen.Krumme@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

100 Spring Street

New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-941-3461
Kyle.Lanter@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

11 S. Merdian Street, Suite 101

Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-974-3753
Michael.Marbaugh@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

201 N. Broadway

Greensburg, Indiana 47240
812-662-3251
Scott.Osborn@RaymondJames.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

Securities offered through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC, and are: Not deposits. Not insured by FDIC or any other governmental agency. Not guaranteed by MainSource. Subject to risk, may lose value. MainSource Bank is independent of Raymond James Financial Services. Raymond James Privacy Policy.

Check the background of this firm on FINRA's BrokerCheck. 

Life needs a great bank
co-workers working on project at desk

For Seeing Your Potential

For Seeing Your Potential

Life needs big dreams. Life needs a plan to make those dreams happen. Worked hard to build a successful business? You have the right to access the best lending products MainSource has to offer. 

Learn more about Business Lending

young children catching fireflies

For Money Management

For Money Management

Tomorrow. It's the reason you open a savings account. We offer options to help you maintain, grow and protect your savings. 

Learn more about Savings

Insurance and Investment products are NOT insured by the FDIC; not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed by the institution; subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.