Jessica Beatty, Treasury Management Officer, Louisville, Kentucky

Jessica Beatty

Treasury Management Officer
Louisville, KY
502-822-3407
JPBeatty@MainSourceBank.com



Kim Bennett

Treasury Management Officer
Columbus, IN 
812-348-0245
KDBennett@MainSourceBank.com



Kelly Garrett

Treasury Management Officer
Indianapolis, IN
317-974-3745
KAGarrett@MainSourceBank.com


 Hope Harmeier, Treasury Management Officer, Cincinnati, Ohio

Hope Harmeier

Treasury Management Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-529-2622

HHarmeier@MainSourceBank.com


Linda Pittenger

Treasury Management Officer
Troy, OH
937-552-8708
LPittenger@MainSourceBank.com

Scott Trilling, Business Development Manager, Bloomington Indiana

Scott Trilling

Business Development Manager/
Treasury Management Officer
Bloomington, IN
812-558-3686
SHTrilling@MainSourceBank.com


Dave Bartram

Business Banker
Richmond, IN 
765-935-8090
Dave. Bartram@MainSourceBank.com


Katie Burba, Business Banker, Cincinnati, Ohio


Katie Burba

Business Banker
Cincinnati, OH
513-389-3310
KJBurba@MainSourceBank.com


Sandie Cates, Business Banker, Brookville, Indiana
Sandie Cates

Business Banker
Brookville, IN
765-647-3591
SCates@MainSourceBank.com



Jeffery Ford

Business Banker
Frankfort, KY
502-783-1808
JWFord@MainSourceBank.com



Chip Hitte

Business Banker
Cincinnati, OH
513-646-6587
CRHitte@MainSourceBank.com



Jason Hughes

Business Banker
Greensburg, IN 
812-662-3218
JLHughes@MainSourceBank.com


Angelica Johnson, Business Banker, Cincinnati, Ohio

Angelica Johnson

Business Banker
Cincinnati, OH
513-389-3315
AJohnson@MainSourceBank.com

Doug Loy, Business Banker, Portland, Indiana


Doug Loy

Business Banker
Portland, IN
260-726-9301
DLoy@MainSourceBank.com


Monique McFarland, Business Banker, Louisville, Kentucky

Monique McFarland

Business Banker
Louisville, KY
502-822-4314
MMMcFarland@MainSourceBank.com



Dave Richardson

Business Banker
Indianapolis, IN
317-884-7313
DBRichardson@MainSourceBank.com

Aaron Samp, Business Banker, Grant Park, Illinois

Aaron Samp

Business Banker
Grant Park, IL
815-465-5626
ASamp@MainSourceBank.com


Jake Sappenfield, Business Banker Team Leader, Franklin, Indiana

Jake Sappenfield

Business Banker
Franklin, IN 
317-738-4000
JWSappenfield@MainSourceBank.com


Eric Stetzel

Business Banker
Troy, OH
937-552-8705
EPStetzel@MainSourceBank.com


Bruce Wynn, Business Banker, Seymour Indiana

Bruce Wynn

Business Development Manager
Seymour, IN 
812-522-2514
DBWynn@MainSourceBank.com

Wes Adams, Commercial Banking Market Director, Louisville, Kentucky

Wes Adams

Commercial Banking Market Director
Louisville, KY
502-822-4317
WPAdams@MainSourceBank.com


Eddie Arauco

Commercial Banking Market Director
Indianapolis, IN 
317-974-3746
EJArauco@MainSourceBank.com


Scott Ballard

Commercial Banking Officer
Columbus, IN
812-314-8408
CSBallard@MainSourceBank.com


Corky Beatty, Commercial Banking Market Director, Louisville Kentucky


Corky Beatty

Commercial Banking Market Director
Louisville, KY
812-948-5518
CBeatty@MainSourceBank.com


Larry Brumley, Commercial Lending Officer, New Albany, Indiana


Larry Brumley

Commercial Banking Officer
New Albany, IN
812-948-5541
LBrumley@MainSourceBank.com


David Cardell, Regional President of Commercial Banking, Cincinnati Ohio

David Cardell

Region President of Commercial Banking
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2623
DBCardell@MainSourceBank.com


Dan Cobb, Commercial Banking Market Director, Indianapolis Indiana

Dan Cobb

Commercial Banking Market Director
Indianapolis, IN
317-974-3744
DDCobb@MainSourceBank.com


L. Greg DeHon, Commercial Banking Market Director, Bloomington Indiana

L. Greg DeHon

Commercial Banking Market Director
Bloomington, IN
812-558-3684
LGDehon@MainSourceBank.com


Tom Dow, Regional President of Commercial Banking, Columbus Indiana

Tom Dowd

Regional President of Commercial Banking
Columbus, IN
812-314-8407
TFDowd@MainSourceBank.com


Kevin Gabbard, Commercial Lending Officer, Seymour Indiana

Kevin Gabbard

Commercial Banking Officer
Seymour, IN
812-523-0226
KEGabbard@MainSourceBank.com


Mike Gleeson, Regional President of Commercial Banking, Louisville Kentucky

Mike Gleeson

Regional President of Commercial Banking
Louisville, KY
812-941-3462
MSGleeson@MainSourceBank.com


Jeff Gosnell, Commercial Lending Officer, Louisville, Kentucky

Jeff Gosnell

Commercial Banking Officer
Louisville, KY
502-822-4308
JHGosnell@MainSourceBank.com

Amoury Hollins, Commercial Banking Officer, Cincinnati Ohio

Amoury Hollins

Commercial Banking Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2629
ATHollins@MainSourceBank.com

Jason Hostetler, Commercial Lending Officer, Columbus Ohio

Jason Hostetler

Commercial Banking Officer
Columbus, IN
812-348-0240
JSHostetler@MainSourceBank.com


Andy Jaisle, Commercial Banking Officer, Greensburg, Indiana


Andy Jaisle

Commercial Banking Officer
Greensburg, IN 
812-663-0112
AJaisle@MainSourceBank.com


Cliff Krawiec

Commercial Banking Officer
Louisville, KY
502-822-4316
CFKrawiec@MainSourceBank.com



Bill Krones

Commercial Banking Officer/Portfolio Manager
Kankakee, IL
815-929-5465
BKrones@MainSourceBank.com

Ryan Murphy, Business Banker, Indianapolis, Indiana

Ryan Murphy

Commercial Banking Officer
Indianapolis, IN 
317-884-7315
RAMurphy@MainSourceBank.com


Ron Smith, Commercial Lending Officer, Cincinnati Ohio

Ron Smith

Commercial Banking Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2627
ROSmith@MainSourceBank.com



Dick Tetrick

Commercial Banking Officer
Indianapolis, IN
317-974-3754
RLTetrick@MainSourceBank.com



Juan Vassallo

Commercial Banking Officer
Louisville, KY

502-822-4331
JPVassallo@MainSourceBank.com


Billy Wersel, Cincinnati Ohio

Billy Wersel

Commercial Banking Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-806-2417
BMWersel@MainSourceBank.com



Ed Westmeyer

Commercial Market Director
Troy, OH
937-335-5669
EWestmeyer@MainSourceBank.com


Jesika Young, Commercial Banking Officer, New Albany, Indiana

Jesika Young

Commercial Banking Officer
New Albany, IN 
812-941-3463
JYoung@MainSourceBank.com

Brian Bailey, Commercial Lending Officer, Cincinnati Ohio

Brian Bailey

Commercial Real Estate Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2626
BKBailey@MainSourceBank.com


Rob Green, Commercial Real Estate Officer, Indianapolis, Indiana

Rob Green

Commercial Real Estate Officer

Indianapolis, IN 
317-974-3757
RDGreen@MainSourceBank.com



Maureen Hands

Commercial Real Estate Officer
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2628
MAHands@MainSourceBank.com

Tammy Leachman, Commercial Real Estate Officer, Louisville, Kentucky

Tammy Leachman

Commercial Real Estate Officer
Louisville, KY
502-822-4309
TMLeachman@MainSourceBank.com


Richard Sterling, Commercial Real Estate Manager, Cincinnati, Ohio

Richard Sterling

Commercial Real Estate Manager
Cincinnati, OH
513-259-2625
RMSterling@MainSourceBank.com

Kathy Pleasant, Commercial Banking Officer, Louisville, Kentucky

Kathy Pleasant

Commercial Lending Officer/SBA Specialist
Louisville, KY
502-822-4318
KSPleasant@MainSourceBank.com


Mark Schoettmer, SBA Manager, Greenwood, Indiana

Mark Schoettmer

SBA Manager
Indianapolis, IN
317-360-7049
MSchoettmer@MainSourceBank.com


Curt Brooks

Commercial Banking Officer

Union City, OH
937-968-0188
CBrooks@MainSourceBank.com

Matt Eldridge

Matt Eldridge

VP, Agricultural Manager
Greensburg, IN
812-663-3033
MREldridge@MainSourceBank.com

Cole Ging, Commercial Banking Officer, Rushville, Indiana


Cole Ging

Commercial Banking Officer

Rushville, IN
765-932-2941
RCGing@MainSourceBank.com


John Wagler, Commercial Banking Officer, Linton, Indiana
John Wagler
Commercial Banking Officer

Linton, IN
812-847-4457
JHWagler@MainSourceBank.com

Life needs a great bank

For Smart Conveniences

For Smart Conveniences

Running a business today takes tools - smart tools that help you get things done. We will customize your banking services package so you can get back to the things you love about your business. 

Learn more about Smart Conveniences

For Convenient and Safe Purchasing

For Convenient and Smart Purchasing

In addition to options with competitive rates, rewards, travel benefits and other perks, you'll also get us. Our business credit cards provide a convenient, flexible, and cost-effective way to manage your business expenses - all from the people you know and trust.

Learn more about Credit Cards

Insurance and Investment products are NOT insured by the FDIC; not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed by the institution; subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.